Finals Week

So here we are, another month between updates.  Truth be told, I have a good reason this time.  I took a month off of climbing to recover after Hueco and have just recently started to climb again.  Can’t tell a whole lot of difference one way or the other so far, but time will tell if the time off pays off.  The real reason for this post, however, is that I finally finished up the first video (of what should turn out to be about 4 or 5) of the climbing we did this winter.  Adam shot all the footage, as usual, and I dragged my arse editing it for several months, as usual. Pretty happy with how it turned out though! As soon as the schedule settles down a bit and I get into my summer job in lovely Aiken, SC (land of horses and golf), the others should make their way off of my computer and onto the interweb for everyone to get a sniff on.

LRC/Stone Fort Winter ’12 from George Evans on Vimeo.

One thought on “Finals Week

  1. InsanityManatee says:

    Damn you Peco Computing!

Leave a Reply

